Däumer, Denise

Telefon: 06241-2004616
E-Mail: d.daeumer@hammel-worms.de
Steuerfachangestellte
 

Denschlag, Dominique

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: d.denschlag@hammel-worms.de
Auszubildende
 

Denschlag, Simone

Telefon: 06241-20046-22
E-Mail: s.denschlag@hammel-worms.de
Steuerfachangestellte
 

Groß, Mona

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: m.gross@hammel-worms.de
Auszubildende
 

Kühn, Sabine

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: s.kuehn@hammel-worms.de
Sekretärin
 

Luthringshauser, Julia

Telefon: 06241-200460
E-Mail: j.luthringshauser@hammel-worms.de
Sekretärin
 

Mehne, Daria

Telefon: 06241-2004620
E-Mail: d.mehne@hammel-worms.de
Bilanzbuchhalterin
 

Serr, Roswitha

Telefon: 06241-20046-0
E-Mail: r.serr@hammel-worms.de
Steuerfachangestellte
 

Volkov, Tatiana

Telefon: 06241-2004626
E-Mail: t.volkov@hammel-worms.de
Bilanzbuchhalterin
 

Wolff, Tiffany

Telefon: 06241-20046-15
E-Mail: t.wolff@hammel-worms.de

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

Steuerberaterin

Prokuristin

 
>